What's going on in and around St Anton?

Skiing around the Landhaus Hüttl
in St. Anton am Arlberg, Tyrol

The Arlberg offers the best conditions for your winter holiday in Tyrol! We from the Landhaus Hüttl in St. Anton provide with our comfortable rooms and apartments for a holiday to feel good.

request now

In winter

Ski holidays in the Arlberg ski area

The Arlberg region with the villages of St. Anton, St. Christoph, Stuben, Zürs and Lech am Arlberg is one of the most popular ski resorts in Europe and offers unlimited sports and recreation opportunities. Modern and comfortable 94 cable cars and ski lifts await you, as well as around 440 km of pistes in a fantastic mountain landscape. If you are looking for unspoilt but secured powder pistes, you can let off steam on around 185 kilometres.

Snowboard, toboggan, ice skating and much more

Our fun park is a real pleasure for every passionate snowboarder. Kickers, Roler, Rails and Boxes are specially equipped for snowboarding. You will also find 40 km of cross-country skiing trails, ten ski touring routes, a tennis hall, ice rinks for skating and curling as well as a 4.3 km long toboggan run with a height difference of 500 metres. Only 10 minutes walk from our house you can also enjoy pure wellness at Arlberg-well.com.

Enjoy your skiing holiday with us in the Landhaus Hüttl
in St. Anton am Arlberg in Tirol!

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Address

Landhaus Hüttl
Untere Nassereinerstraße 16
Sankt Anton am Arlberg,  6580

Check-in | Check-0ut

Room check-in from 14:00
Room Check-out until 11:00 a.m.

Ap. Check-in from 16:00
Ap. Check-out until 10:00 a.m.

Information about Cookies and Data Protection:

This website uses cookies. Cookies are small pieces of text, a web browser stores on the user’s device. They cause no harm.

Cookies that are required for the functionality of the website are set in accordance with Art 6 para. 1 lit b) GDPR (legal basis). All other cookies are only stored providing that you give consent according to Art 6 para. 1 lit a) GDPR (legal basis).


You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent does not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. You are not obliged to give your consent in order to use the website. You can use the website irrespectively of your given, refused or withdrawn consent. However, the functionality of the website may be limited, when you refuse or withdraw your consent.


The offered information on this website is not addressed to children and persons below the age of 16.


To withdraw your consent or to restrict cookies, you have particularly the following possibilities:

Necessary Cookies:

This website could use the following cookies that are essential for operating the website:


Optional cookies for marketing and analysis purposes:


Cookies that are set for marketing and analysis purposes usually are stored longer than for the particular session; the precise storage time can be learned from the guidelines of the respective providers.

Additional information about the utilization of personal data in connection with the usage of this website can be found in our Data Protection Guidelines in accordance with Art 13 GDPR.

Was ist los in und um St. Anton?

Skifahren rund um das Landhaus Hüttl
in St. Anton am Arlberg, Tirol

Der Arlberg bietet die besten Voraussetzungen für Ihren Winterurlaub in Tirol! Wir vom Landhaus Hüttl in St. Anton sorgen mit unseren gemütlichen Zimmern und Appartements für einen Urlaub zum Wohlfühlen.

jetzt anfragen

Im Winter

Skiurlaub im Skigebiet Arlberg

Das Arlberggebiet zählt mit den Ortschaften St. Anton, St. Christoph, Stuben, Zürs sowie Lech am Arlberg zu den beliebtesten Skigebieten Europas und bietet unbegrenzte Sport- und Erholungsmöglichkeiten. Es erwarten Sie moderne und komfortable 94 Bahnen und Skilifte sowie rund 440 Pistenkilometer in traumhafter Berglandschaft. Wer naturbelassene, aber gesicherte Pulverpisten sucht, kann sich auf rd. 185 Kilometern austoben.

Snowboard, Rodel, Eislaufen und vieles mehr

Unser Funpark ist für jeden leidenschaftlichen Snowboarder eine wahre Freude. Kicker, Roler, Rails und Boxen wurden speziell für den Snowboard-Sport eingerichtet. Weiters finden Sie bei uns 40 km Langlaufloipen, zehn Skiwanderrouten, eine Tennishalle, Eisflächen zum Schlittschuhlaufen und Eisstockschießen sowie eine 4,3 km lange Rodelbahn mit einem Höhenunterschied von 500 Metern. Nur 10 Gehminuten von unserem Haus entfernt können Sie darüber hinaus Wellness pur im Arlberg-well.com genießen.

Genießen Sie Ihren Skiurlaub bei uns im Landhaus Hüttl
in St. Anton am Arlberg in Tirol! 

Wir freuen uns, Sie schon bald bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

Adresse

Landhaus Hüttl

Untere Nassereinerstraße 16

6580 Sankt Anton am Arlberg

Tel.: +43 5446 3224

E-Mailinfo@huettl.cc

Check-in | Check-0ut

Zimmer Check-in ab 14:00

Zimmer Check-out bis 11:00 Uhr


App. Check-in ab 16:00
App. Check-out bis 10:00 Uhr

Informationen zu Cookies und Datenschutz

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Cookies, die unbedingt für das Funktionieren der Website erforderlich sind, setzen wir gemäß Art 6 Abs. 1 lit b) DSGVO (Rechtsgrundlage) ein. Alle anderen Cookies werden nur verwendet, sofern Sie gemäß Art 6 Abs. 1 lit a) DSGVO (Rechtsgrundlage) einwilligen.


Sie haben das Recht, Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen. Durch den Widerruf der Einwilligung wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung nicht berührt. Sie sind nicht verpflichtet, eine Einwilligung zu erteilen und Sie können die Dienste der Website auch nutzen, wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung nicht erteilen oder widerrufen. Es kann jedoch sein, dass die Funktionsfähigkeit der Website eingeschränkt ist, wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen oder einschränken.


Das Informationsangebot dieser Website richtet sich nicht an Kinder und Personen, die das 16. Lebensjahr noch nicht vollendet haben.


Um Ihre Einwilligung zu widerrufen oder auf gewisse Cookies einzuschränken, haben Sie insbesondere folgende Möglichkeiten:

Notwendige Cookies:

Die Website kann die folgenden, für die Website essentiellen, Cookies zum Einsatz bringen:


Optionale Cookies zu Marketing- und Analysezwecken:


Cookies, die zu Marketing- und Analysezwecken gesetzt werden, werden zumeist länger als die jeweilige Session gespeichert; die konkrete Speicherdauer ist dem jeweiligen Informationsangebot des Anbieters zu entnehmen.

Weitere Informationen zur Verwendung von personenbezogenen Daten im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung dieser Website finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung gemäß Art 13 DSGVO.